Contact Us




   

Feel free to contact us with your comments and questions. Please keep in mind this site is not designed nor equipped to provide medical advice to users. This site is merely a source for information and a forum for discussion. Please direct questions of this nature to our
Message Centre.

Canadian Adult Congenital Heart (CACH) Network

Dr. Erwin Oechslin
President, CACH Network
erwin.oechslin@cachnet.org

Dr. Candice Silversides
Vice-President, CACH Network
candice.silversides@cachnet.org
Dr. Ariane Marelli
Vice-President, CACH Network
ariane.marelli@cachnet.org

Jaimee Feldstein
Nursing Representative, CACH Network
jaimee.feldstein@cachnet.org

Ray Ganesh
Web Director, CACH Network
ray.ganesh@cachnet.org

Carole Ryan
Administrative Assistant, CACH Network
carole.ryan@cachnet.org

Laurie Andrews
CACH Network Donations c/o BB&C
2233 Argentia Road, Suite 100
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5N 2X7
(905) 826-6665



To contact another member of the CACH Network, visit Our Centres.